ISO Archiving Standards - First International Workshop - Participants

Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Oxford, England
26-27 October 1995


Dr. Wyn Cudlip / DRA Farnborough
Mr. Grant Denkinson / GENIE project
Mr.. Manfred Drexler / DLR GSOC
Mr. Steve Foley / DRA Farnborough
Mr. John Garrett / Hughes-STX
Mr. David Giaretta / BNSC RAL
Mr. Claude Huc / CNES
Mr. Yasunori Iwana / NASDA
Mr. D. R. (Chunkey) Lepine / BNSC RAL
Mr. Patrick Mazal / CNES
Mr. Lou Reich / CSC
Mr. David Rigby / BNSC RAL
Mr. Donald Sawyer / NASA GSFC
Mr. John Turner / Life Science Data Archive
Mr. Matthew Wild / BNSC RAL


Name: Dr. Wyn Cudlip
Organization: DRA Farnborough
Email: w_cudlip@scs.dra.hmg.gb
Postal Address:
R16 Bldg
Farnborough
Hants
GU 14 6TD
UK
Phone: +44 01252 392 283
Fax: +44 01252 522 959

Name: Mr. Grant Denkinson
Organization: GENIE project
Email: Grant.Denkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Department of Geography
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham NG72RD UK
Phone: +44 0115 951 5738
Fax: +44 0115 951 5249

Name: Manfred Drexler
Organization: DLR GSOC
Email: Manfred.Drexler@dlr.de
Postal Address:
Wessling/Oberpfaffenhoffen
Germany
Phone:
Fax:

Name: Mr. Steve Foley
Organization: DRA Farnborough
Email: S_Foley@scs.dra.hmg.gb
Postal Address:
R16 Bldg
Farnborough
Hants
GU 14 6TD
UK
Phone: +44 01252 392 283
Fax: +44 01252 522 959

Name: John Garrett
Organization: Hughes-STX
Email: John.Garrett@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Hughes-STX
7701 Greenbelt Road
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 441 4169
Fax: +1 301 441 9486

Name: Mr. David Giaretta
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: D.L.Giaretta@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Rutherford Appleton Lab
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 OQX
UK
Phone: +44 1235 446235
Fax: +44 1235 445848

Name: Mr. Claude Huc
Organization: CNES
Email: huc@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:
Phone: +33 61 27 44
Fax: +33 61 30 84

Name: Mr. Yasunori Iwana
Organization: NASDA/TDA/TACC
Email: iwana@rd.tksc.nasda.go.jp
Postal Address:
Sengen 2-1-1
Tsukuba-shi, Ibaraki 305, JAPAN
Phone: +81 298 52 2319
Fax: +81 298 51 2326


Name: Mr. D. R. (Chunkey) Lepine
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: d.r.lepine@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
RAL
Chilton
Didcot, Oxon
Phone:
Fax:

Name: Mr. Patrick Mazal
Organization: CNES
Email: mazal@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:

Phone: +33 61 27 41 64
Fax: +33 61 27 30 84

Name: Mr. Lou Reich
Organization: CSC
Email: louis.i.reich@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
10010 Aerospace Road
Lanham, MD 20706 USA
Phone: +1 301 794 1859
Fax:

Name: Mr. David Rigby
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: d.j.rigby@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Phone:
Fax:

Name: Mr. Donald Sawyer
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 286 2748
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. John Turner
Organization: Life Science Data Archive
Email: Turner_John@semail.jsc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
555 Forge River Road
Webster, Texas 77546
USA
Phone: +1 713 483 6048
Fax: +1 713 483 4951

Name: Mr. Matthew Wild
Organization: BNSC RAL WDC-C1 STP
Email: M.Wild@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
WDC - C1
RAL
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon
UK
Phone: +44 1235 445173
Fax: +44 1235 445848


Wider Views

Overview of the First International Workshop
Overview of International Effort


URL: http://ssdoo.gsfc.nasa.gov/nost/isoas/int01/participants.html

A service of NOST at NSSDC. Access statistics for this web are available. Comments and suggestions are always welcome.

Curator: John Garrett (garrett@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.441.4169
Responsible Official: Code 633.2 / Don Sawyer (sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.2748
Last Revised: 4 January 1996, John Garrett (14 April 1998, John Garrett)