ISO Archiving Standards - Second International Workshop - Participants

Pasadena Hilton Hotel
Pasadena, California, USA

April 29-30, 1996


Dr. Wyn Cudlip / DRA Farnborough
Mr. Russell O. Cryder / Naval Warfare Assessment Division (NWAD)
Mr. Randal Davis / NASA / University of Colorado - LASP
Mr. Manfred Drexler / DLR GSOC
Mr. John Garrett / NASA GSFC / Hughes-STX
Mr. David Giaretta / BNSC RAL
Mr. Claude Huc / CNES
Mr. Mike Martin / NASA JPL
Mr. Patrick Mazal / CNES
Mr. Mario Merri / ESA ESOC
Ms. Christiane Nill / ESA ESRIN
Mr. Nestor Peccia / ESA
Mr. Martin Pilgram / DLR GSOC
Mr. Lou Reich / NASA GSFC / CSC
Mr. Donald Sawyer / NASA GSFC
Mr. Steve Smith / ESA


Name: Dr. Wyn Cudlip
Organization: DRA Farnborough
Email: w_cudlip@scs.dra.hmg.gb
Postal Address:
R16 Bldg
Farnborough
Hants
GU 14 6TD
UK
Phone: +44 01252 392 283
Fax: +44 01252 522 959

Name: Mr. Russell O. Cryder
Organization: Naval Warfare Assessment Division (NWAD)
Email: Cryder.Russ@corona.navy.mil
Postal Address:
Naval Warfare Assessment Division
P.O. Box 5000
Corona, CA 91718-5000 USA
Phone: +1 909 273 5512
Fax: +1 909 273 5733

Name: Mr. Randal Davis
Organization: University of Colorado - LASP
Email: davis@aries.colorado.edu
Postal Address:
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303 USA
Phone: +1 303 492 6867
Fax: +1 303 492 6444

Name: Manfred Drexler
Organization: DLR GSOC
Email: Manfred.Drexler@dlr.de
Postal Address:
Wessling/Oberpfaffenhoffen
Germany
Phone:
Fax:

Name: John Garrett
Organization: Hughes-STX
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: John.Garrett@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Hughes-STX
7701 Greenbelt Road
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 441 4169
Fax: +1 301 441 9486

Name: Mr. David Giaretta
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: D.L.Giaretta@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Rutherford Appleton Lab
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 OQX
UK
Phone: +44 1235 446235
Fax: +44 1235 445848

Name: Mr. Claude Huc
Organization: CNES
Email: huc@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:
Phone: +33 61 27 44
Fax: +33 61 30 84

Name: Mr. Mike Martin
Organization: NASA JPL
Email: MMARTIN@JPLPDS.JPL.NASA.GOV
Postal Address:
NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 525-389
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
Phone: +1 818 306 6038
Fax: +1 818 305 6929

Name: Mr. Patrick Mazal
Organization: CNES
Email: mazal@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:

Phone: +33 61 27 41 64
Fax: +33 61 27 30 84

Name: Mr. Mario Merri
Organization: ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
Email: mmerri@esoc.esa.de
Postal Address:
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 902 xxx
Fax: +49 6151 903 010

Name: Ms. Christiane Nill
Organization: ESA ESRIN
Email: Christiane.Nill@mail.esrin.esa.it
Postal Address:
Via G. Galilei. C.P. 64
00044 Frascati (Rome), Italy
Phone: +39 6941 80 675
Fax: +39 6941 80 361

Name: Mr. Nestor Peccia
Organization: ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
Email: npeccia@esoc.esa.de
Postal Address:
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 902 431
Fax: +49 6151 903 010

Name: Mr. Martin Pilgram
Organization: DLR GSOC
Email: Martin.Pilgram@dlr.de
Postal Address:
Wessling/Oberpfaffenhoffen
Germany
Phone:
Fax:

Name: Mr. Lou Reich
Organization: NASA GSFC
Organization: CSC
Email: louis.i.reich@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
10010 Aerospace Road
Lanham, MD 20706 USA
Phone: +1 301 794 1859
Fax:

Name: Mr. Donald Sawyer
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 286 2748
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Steve Smith
Organization: ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
Email: stsmith@esoc.esa.de
Postal Address:
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 902 816
Fax: +49 6151 903 010


Wider Views

Overview of the Second International Workshop
Overview of International Effort


URL: http://ssdoo.gsfc.nasa.gov/nost/isoas/int02/participants.html

A service of NOST at NSSDC. Access statistics for this web are available. Comments and suggestion are always welcome.

Curator: John Garrett (garrett@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.441.4169
Responsible Official: Code 633.2 / Don Sawyer (sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.2748
Last Revised: 18 April 1996, John Garrett (6 February 1997, John Garrett)