ISO Archiving Standards - Third International Workshop - Participants

DLR
Oberpfaffenhoffen, Germany

3-9 November 1996


Ms. Elise Blaese / Hughes-STX / NASA Life Sciences Data Archive
Dr. Wyn Cudlip / DRA Farnborough
Mr. Manfred Drexler / DLR GSOC
Mr. John Garrett / NASA GSFC / Hughes-STX
Mr. David Giaretta / BNSC RAL
Mr. Claude Huc / CNES
Mr. Yasunori Iwana / NASDA
Mr. Patrick Mazal / CNES
Mr. Denis Minguillon / CNES
Mr. Ken Nakamichi / NASDA
Ms. Christiane Nill / ESA ESRIN
Mr. Nestor Peccia / ESA
Mr. Martin Pilgram / DLR GSOC
Mr. Lou Reich / NASA GSFC / CSC
Mr. Donald Sawyer / NASA GSFC
Mr. Naoyuki Toyoda / NASDA
Mr. Gerhard Triebnig / ESA
Dr. Stephen Voels / Hughes-STX / NASA GSFC
Mr. Alan Wood / Hughes-STX / NASA Life Sciences Data Archive


Name: Ms. Elise Blaese
Organization: Hughes-STX
Organization: NASA Life Sciences Data Archive
Email: blaese@nssdc.gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Hughes-STX
7701 Greenbelt Road
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 441 4194
Fax: +1 301 441 9486

Name: Dr. Wyn Cudlip
Organization: DRA Farnborough
Email: w_cudlip@scs.dra.hmg.gb
Postal Address:
R16 Bldg
Farnborough
Hants
GU 14 6TD
UK
Phone: +44 01252 392 283
Fax: +44 01252 522 959

Name: Manfred Drexler
Organization: DLR GSOC
Email: Manfred.Drexler@dlr.de
Postal Address:
Wessling/Oberpfaffenhoffen
Germany
Phone:
Fax:

Name: John Garrett
Organization: Hughes-STX
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: John.Garrett@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Hughes-STX
7701 Greenbelt Road
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 441 4169
Fax: +1 301 441 9486

Name: Mr. David Giaretta
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: D.L.Giaretta@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Rutherford Appleton Lab
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 OQX
UK
Phone: +44 1235 446235
Fax: +44 1235 445848

Name: Mr. Claude Huc
Organization: CNES
Email: huc@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:
Phone: +33 61 27 44
Fax: +33 61 30 84

Name: Mr. Yasunori Iwana
Organization: NASDA/TDA/TACC
Email: iwana@rd.tksc.nasda.go.jp
Postal Address:
Sengen 2-1-1
Tsukuba-shi, Ibaraki 305, JAPAN
Phone: +81 298 52 2319
Fax: +81 298 51 2326

Name: Mr. Patrick Mazal
Organization: CNES
Email: mazal@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:

Phone: +33 61 27 41 64
Fax: +33 61 27 30 84

Name: Mr. Ken Nakamichi
Organization: NASDA
Email:
Postal Address:
JAPAN
Phone: +81 nnn nn nnnn
Fax: +81 nnn nn nnnn

Name: Ms. Christiane Nill
Organization:BNSC
Email:
Postal Address:
United Kingdom
Phone: +39 6941 80 675
Fax: +39 6941 80 361

Name: Mr. Nestor Peccia
Organization: ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
Email: npeccia@esoc.esa.de
Postal Address:
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 902 431
Fax: +49 6151 903 010

Name: Mr. Martin Pilgram
Organization: DLR GSOC
Email: Martin.Pilgram@dlr.de
Postal Address:
Wessling/Oberpfaffenhoffen
Germany
Phone:
Fax:

Name: Mr. Lou Reich
Organization: NASA GSFC
Organization: CSC
Email: louis.i.reich@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
10010 Aerospace Road
Lanham, MD 20706 USA
Phone: +1 301 794 1859
Fax:

Name: Mr. Donald Sawyer
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 286 2748
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Gerhard Triebnig
Organization: ESA
Email:
Postal Address:
Germany
Phone: +49 nnnn nnn nnn
Fax: +nn nnnn nnn nnn

Name: Mr. Naoyuki Toyoda
Organization: NASDA
Email:
Postal Address:
JAPAN
Phone: +81 nnn nn nnnn
Fax: +81 nnn nn nnnn

Name: Dr. Stephen Voels
Organization: Hughes-STX
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: voels@cannon.gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
NASA / Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 631
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
Phone: +1 301 286 9492
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Alan Wood
Organization: NASA Life Sciences Data Archive
Email: alan.wood@jpl.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Phone: +1 nnn nnn nnnn
Fax: +1 nnn nnn nnnn


Wider Views

Overview of the Third International Workshop
Overview of International Effort


URL: http://ssdoo.gsfc.nasa.gov/nost/isoas/int03/participants.html

A service of NOST at NSSDC. Access statistics for this web are available. Comments and suggestion are always welcome.

Curator: John Garrett (garrett@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.441.4169
Responsible Official: Code 633.2 / Don Sawyer (sawyer@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.2748
Last Revised: 18 April 1996, John Garrett (14 April 1998, John Garrett)