ISO Archiving Standards - Fifth International Workshop - Participants

27 October - 4 November 1997

ESA ESRIN

Frascati, Italy


Mr. Lars Alm / CEOS/ATT
Dr. Wyn Cudlip / DRA Farnborough
Mr. John Garrett / NASA GSFC / Hughes-STX
Mr. David Giaretta / BNSC RAL
Mr. Richard Goebel / CESO/PTT
Mr. Peter Greenbak / BNSC
Mr. Claude Huc / CNES
Mr. Brad Lowe / ESA
Mr. Patrick Mazal / CNES
Mr. Mario Merri / ESA
Mr. Denis Minguillon / CNES
Mr. Nestor Peccia / ESA
Mr. Gian Maria Pinna / ESA ESRIN
Mr. Lou Reich / NASA GSFC / CSC
Mr. Donald Sawyer / NASA GSFC
Mr. Alan Wood / Ames Life Sciences Data Archive


Name: Dr. Wyn Cudlip
Organization: DRA Farnborough
Email: w_cudlip@scs.dra.hmg.gb
Postal Address:
R16 Bldg
Farnborough
Hants
GU 14 6TD
UK
Phone: +44 01252 392 283
Fax: +44 01252 522 959

Name: John Garrett
Organization: Hughes-STX
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: John.Garrett@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Hughes-STX
4401 Greenbelt Road
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 441 4169
Fax: +1 301 441 9486

Name: Mr. David Giaretta
Organization: BNSC RAL
Email: D.L.Giaretta@rl.ac.uk
Postal Address:
Rutherford Appleton Lab
Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 OQX
UK
Phone: +44 1235 446235
Fax: +44 1235 445848

Name: Mr. Claude Huc
Organization: CNES
Email: huc@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:
Phone: +33 61 27 44
Fax: +33 61 30 84

Name: Mr. Patrick Mazal
Organization: CNES
Email: mazal@cst.cnes.fr
Postal Address:

Phone: +33 61 27 41 64
Fax: +33 61 27 30 84

Name: Mr. Nestor Peccia
Organization: ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
Email: npeccia@esoc.esa.de
Postal Address:
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 902 431
Fax: +49 6151 903 010

Name: Mr. Lou Reich
Organization: NASA GSFC
Organization: CSC
Email:
Postal Address:
10010 Aerospace Road
Lanham, MD 20706 USA
Phone: +1 301 794 1869
Fax:

Name: Mr. Donald Sawyer
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: Donald.Sawyer@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20770 USA
Phone: +1 301 286 2748
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Alan Wood
Organization: Ames Life Sciences Data Archive
Email: wood@mainsgate.arc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
2039 Shattuck Suite 507
Berkeley, CA 94704
USA
Phone: +1 510 548 4920
Fax: +1 510 548 3509


Wider Views

Overview of the Fifth International Workshop
Overview of International Effort


URL: http://ssdoo.gsfc.nasa.gov/nost/isoas/int05/participants.html

A service of NOST at NSSDC. Comments and suggestion are always welcome.

Curator: John Garrett (garrett@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.441.4169
Responsible Official: Code 633.2 / Don Sawyer (Donald.Sawyer@gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.2748
Last Revised: 2 December 1997, John Garrett (14 April 1998, John Garrett)