ISO Archiving Standards - Eighteenth US Workshop - Participants

NARA Archives II
College Park, MD 20740-6001

September 14-15, 2000


Mr. Bruce Ambacher / National Archives
Mr. John Garrett / Raytheon-STX / NASA GSFC
Mr. Paul Grunberger / Johns Hopkins University - APL
Mr. Ben Kobler / NASA GSFC
Mr. Mike Martin (Via Teleconference) / NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
Mr. Lou Reich / CSC
Mr. Donald Sawyer / NASA GSFC
Mr. Robert Stephens / SGT
Mr. Alan Wood / Lockheed / Ames Life Sciences Data Archive


Name: Mr. Bruce Ambacher
Organization: National Archives - Center for Electronic Records
Email: bruce.ambacher@arch2.nara.gov
Postal Address:
Center for Electronic Records
National Archives and Records Administration
7601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740
USA
Phone: +1 301 713 6630 x229
Fax: +1 301 713 6911

Name: Mr. John Garrett
Organization: Raytheon-ITSS
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: John.Garrett@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 633.2
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: +1 301 286 3575
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Paul Grunberger
Organization: Johns Hopkins University - APL
Email: paul_grunberger@jhuapl.edu (Work)
Email: grunberg@cais.com (Home)
Postal Address: (Work)
Applied Physics Laboratory
Laurel, MD 20723
USA
Postal Address: (Home)
2 Rocky Glen Court
Brookeville, MD 20833
USA
Phone: (Work) +1 240 228 6405
Phone: (Home) +1 301 774 7718
Fax: +1 240 228 6635

Name: Mr. Ben Kobler
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: kobler@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Greenbelt Road, MS 423
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: +1 301 614 5231
Fax: +1 301 614 5267

Name: Mr. Mike Martin (Via Teleconference)
Organization: NASA JPL
Email: mike.martin@jpl.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 525-389
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA
Phone: +1 818 306 6038
Fax: +1 818 305 6929

Name: Mr. Lou Reich
Organization: CSC
Email: louis.i.reich@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
10010 Aerospace Road
Lanham, MD 20706
USA
Phone: +1 301 794 1859
Fax: +1 301 794 4377

Name: Mr. Donald Sawyer
Organization: NASA GSFC
Email: donald.sawyer@gsfc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 633.2
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: +1 301 286 2748
Fax: +1 301 286 1771

Name: Mr. Robert Stephens
Organization: SGT
Email: stephens@us.net
Postal Address:
2211 Reedie Drive
Wheaton, MD 20902
USA
Phone: +1 301 949 0965
Fax: None

Name: Mr. Alan Wood
Organization: Ames Life Sciences Data Archive
Organization: Lockheed
Email: awood@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Postal Address:
2039 Shattuck Suite 507
Berkeley, CA 94704
USA
Phone: +1 510 548 4920
Fax: +1 510 548 3509


Wider Views

Overview of the Eighteenth US Workshop
Overview of US Effort
Overview of International Effort


URL: http://ssdoo.gsfc.nasa.gov/nost/isoas/us18/participants.html

A service of NOST at NSSDC. Access statistics for this web are available. Comments and suggestion are always welcome.

Curator: John Garrett (garrett@ncf.gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.3575
Responsible Official: Code 633.2 / Don Sawyer (Donald.Sawyer@gsfc.nasa.gov) +1.301.286.2748
Last Revised: September 11, 2000, John Garrett