NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
National Space Science Data Center Header

NSSDC Staff (Code 690.1)

Name Area of Interest Phone Number Email Address
Ed Grayzeck Cometary physics 301-286-7355 Edwin.J.Grayzeck@nasa.gov
Edwin Bell Planetary science,
Computer science
301-286-1187 Ed.Bell@nasa.gov
Kent Hills Space physics 301-286-9431 Howard.K.Hills@nasa.gov
Barry Jacobs Computer science 301-286-5661 Barry.E.Jacobs@nasa.gov
Nate James Computer science 301-286-9789 Nate.James@nasa.gov
Jane Russell Astrophysics,
Computer science
301-286-8794 Jane.L.Russell@nasa.gov
Jim Thieman Space physics,
Planetary science
301-286-9790 James.R.Thieman@nasa.gov
Dave Williams Planetary science 301-286-1258 David.R.Williams@nasa.gov
Young-In Won Space physics 301-286-4543 Young-In.Won-1@nasa.gov

Staff fax number: 301-286-1771

Mail to staff members can be sent to:
Code 690.1
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771

[USA.gov] NASA Logo - nasa.gov